Last day to pre-register for Noia’s 2019 conference!

Today is the last day to pre-register for the Noia Oil & Gas Conference.  Online registration will close TODAY at 4:00 p.m. 

Day Passes are still available for purchase.  When you purchase a Day Pass, you will also receive one complimentary ticket to the popular Conference Gala Reception, provided tickets remain. This is exclusive for online registration ONLY.

We also have a limited number of Keynote Luncheon tickets available on a first-come, first-served basis.  We encourage you to register today as we only have a small number to offer.

Themed Realizing our Potential, this year’s conference will focus on how the industry can use knowledge and skills to develop our offshore potential. Important discussion topics for the oil & gas industry at the conference will include innovation, collaboration and preparing for the workforce of the future. Other highlights include an international opportunities session, a technical agenda, B2B meetings for exhibitors and exceptional networking opportunities, along with a new exhibition space which will include food and experience stations.

Noia Conference Speakers

  • Honourable Dwight Ball, Premier of Newfoundland and Labrador
  • Kristian Johansen, TGS – NOPEC Geophysical Company
  • Jim Keating, Nalcor Energy
  • Michael Faust, BHP
  • David Campbell, Jupia Consultants
  • Christine Healy, Total E&P Canada
  • Peter Larden, ExxonMobil Canada
  • General Rick Hillier, Canada’s Chief of Defence Staff (2005 – 2008)
  • Honourable Siobhan Coady, Newfoundland and Labrador’s Minister of Natural Resources
  • Lars Eide, Kvaerner
  • Stian Sande, Subsea Integration Alliance
  • Terry Halliday, TechnipFMC
  • Erin Balch, Wood
  • Craig Pardy, Husky Energy
  • Josee Tremblay, Suncor Energy
  • Scott Tessier, C-NLOPB
  • Steve Bonnell, Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency
  • Mark Critch, actor, comedian, writer
  • Halfdan Knudsen, Equinor Canada
  • Kendra MacDonald, Canada’s Ocean Supercluster
  • Joy Romero, Canadian Natural Resources Limited (CRIN)
  • Kim Keating, Cahill Group
  • Unni Fjaer, Equinor Canada
  • Sarah Pietraszek-Mattner, ExxonMobil Canada
  • Mark Cumby, Hatch
  • Ramanan Krishnamoorti, University of Houston
  • Todd Hartlaub, CNOOC International

Technical Session Speakers

  • Anders Tysdal, Tampnet
  • Mike Maguire, CAPP
  • Metzi Prince, PRNL
  • Jim Krupa, Drilling Systems
  • Richard Kennedy, DNV-GL
  • Surrey Lane, Transocean
  • Clayton Burry, Kongsberg Digital Simulation
  • Daryl Attwood, Lloyd’s Register
    David Smith, Eigen
  • Lesley James, Memorial University of Newfoundland

Pennecon Stage Speakers

  • Hakon Skretting, Norwegian Energy Partners
  • Tarjei Malme, The Research Council of Norway
  • Murray Bainbridge, Scottish Development International
  • Lilian Chatterjee, Global Affairs Canada
  • Ray Ritcey, Maritimes Energy Association
  • Frank Botdorf, EON Reality
  • Taylor Young, CoLab Software
  • Hackathon winning team
  • Steve Taylor, Learning Labs

Do not miss your opportunity to participate in Canada’s largest, foremost offshore oil & gas industry event.  The Noia conference offers the latest information on Canada’s offshore oil & gas industry, discussions with global leaders and unparalleled networking opportunities.